Traser H3 T 7.5 Limited Edition

359,90 €   inkl. 19% MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Product Type: 3 - 4 Werktage

Availability: Many In Stock
The T-7.5 military watch, limited to 200 copies, combines optimal readability with a military-style design that reflects a special, technical elegance. Luminous trigalight inserts (indices 1-11, hands hours / minutes...
SKU: 14000_70
CEST Group
 
description

The T-7.5 military watch, limited to 200 copies, combines optimal readability with a military-style design that reflects a special, technical elegance. Luminous trigalight inserts (indices 1-11, hands hours / minutes / seconds and bezel blue, 12 orange).

Glass fiber reinforced polyamide case (44mm) with mineral glass and unidirectional rotating bezel. Individual serial number on the case back. Silicone bracelet. Waterproof to 20 ATM (corresponding to 200m water depth). Ronda quartz movement 515 with date display.

Traser H3 T 7,5 Limited Edition

359,90 €   inkl. 19% MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Lieferzeit: 3 - 4 Werktage

Verfügbarkeit: lieferbar
Die auf 200 Exemplare limitierte Militäruhr T-7.5 vereint optimale Ablesbarkeit mit einem militärischklaren Design, das eine besondere sachlich-technische Eleganz widerspiegelt. Selbstleuchtende Trigalight-Einsätze (Indices 1-11, Zeiger Std./Min./Sek. und Lünette blau, 12...
Artikelnummer: 14000_70
CEST Group
 
Beschreibung

Die auf 200 Exemplare limitierte Militäruhr T-7.5 vereint optimale Ablesbarkeit mit einem militärischklaren Design, das eine besondere sachlich-technische Eleganz widerspiegelt. Selbstleuchtende Trigalight-Einsätze (Indices 1-11, Zeiger Std./Min./Sek. und Lünette blau, 12 orange).

Glasfaserverstärktes Polyamidgehäuse (44mm) mit Mineralglas und einseitig drehbarer Lünette. Individuelle Seriennummer auf dem Gehäuseboden. Silikonarmband. Wasserdicht bis 20 ATM (entspr. 200m Wassertiefe). Ronda-Quarzwerk 515 mit Datumsanzeige.